The home of the social media viral crystal bottles. As seen on 7News & DaillyMail.



Do you want to align your chakras?

What are Chakras?

Chakra is a Sanskrit word for wheel or disc. In a spiritual sense, this term is used to describe the 7 energy centres that are found within the body ranging from the base of the spine to the crown of the head. Each Chakra takes care of certain elements of our physical and spiritual being, they are also represented by a specific colour and symbol.

The 7 Chakras are:

  • The Root Chakra - Red
  • The Sacral Chakra - Orange
  • The Solar Plexus Chakra - Yellow
  • The Heart Chakra - Green
  • The Throat Chakra - Blue
  • The Third Eye Chakra - Indigo
  • The Crown Chakra - Violet

Get your chakra items: